ASR030 – Press Release

Nick Oliver |    ASR

Press Release

For Immediate Release

Atlantic Standard Recordings presents

Various Artists – Amsterdam 2019

Catalog Number: ASR030

Canadian House music imprint, Atlantic Standard Recordings, releases a 4-track sampler that showcases the label’s sound and its talent roster in celebration of the Dutch city known for its canals and great dance music. Featuring tracks by talent from all over the world, Atlantic Standard brings together tracks that define the label’s flavour and future. From an appearance by label boss, Mucky Ebanz, and Frosted Records head, Max Hébert, to the disco flavours of UK’s Sordid Soundz and Italy’s Disk Nation, this compilation brings together a wide range of sounds within the genre to capture the ears of the house music world.

Based in Halifax Nova Scotia, Atlantic Standard Recordings is Atlantic Canada’s foremost imprint for house music in all its flavours. A new push brings new and old talent together in a house alliance that will unleash an unstoppable force of dance music on the world. ASR’s output is sure to impress the discerning house music fan, from DJ to dancefloor dweller.

For more information on artists or releases, go to:

Various Artists – Amsterdam 2019

  1. Sordid Soundz -Don’t Stop (Original Mix)
  2. Mucky Ebanz – Message From The Streets (Original Mix)
  3. Disk nation – This Is House (Original Mix)
  4. Max Hébert – Flying Saucers (Original Mix)

Catalog Number: ASR0030

File under: Various Artists, Dance, Disco House, House

Release date: November 14, 2019

Exclusive promo available early at